Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Fulbourn Old Drift, Cambridge, CB1 9ND

Tel: 01223 508772


Bewick Bridge Community Primary School

Building Futures. Achieving Greatness.


Meet the staff at our school!

Deignated Person Lead
Mrs Rebecca Simister
Deputy Head
UKS2 Phase Leader
English Leader
IPC Leader
Designated Person
Ms Helen Mulligan
Designated Specialist Leader of Education (SLE) with Kite TSA
Year 6 (Peacock Class) Teacher Miss Olivia Welch/ Ms Helen Mulligan
Year 5 (Puffin Class) Teacher  Ms Grace Franckel
Year 4/5 (Owls Class) Teacher and Lower KS2 Phase Leader Mrs Helen Colchester
Year 4 (Raven Class) Teacher Mr Tom Sapsford
Year 3 (Woodpecker Class) Teacher  Mr Richard Douglas
Year 3 (Goldcrest Class) Teacher Mr David Calle
Year 2 (Magpie Class) Teacher, KS1 Phase Leader and Maths Leader Mr James Richardson
Year 2 (Flamingo Class) Teacher  Ms Martine De Boer  

Year 1 (Robins Class) Teacher and Sports Lead

Miss Hayley Plater

Year 1 (Penguins Class) Teacher and Phonics Lead

Miss Kate Lunt
Reception (Macaws Class) Teacher and EYFS Leader Miss Sarah Kirkland
Reception (Toucans Class) Teacher
Mrs Sarah Warrington
R.E. and Spanish Teacher Miss Danelle Dunlop
SENDCo Ms Kim Gregory
Sports Coach Mr Shane Rackham


Mrs Sharon Green (EYFS)
Mrs Helen Sapsford (KS1)
Miss Kerry Bunker (KS2)

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Denise Fennell
Mrs Dawn Cullum
Miss Katie Neal
Mr Chee Choon Ng
Mr David Ruby
Miss Marianthe Tetou
Miss Ruby Camper
Miss Cary Hooks
Mrs Helen McLachlan
School Business Manager
Mrs Pam Collis
School Administrators
Mrs Sharon Murray 
Mr Paul Plummer 
Midday Supervisors
Mrs Michelle Brasnett
Mr Chee Choon Ng
Miss Katie Neal
Miss Ruby Camper
Miss Cary Hooks
Mrs Helen McLachlan
Mr David Ruby
Mrs Debbie Stannard